top of page
High Fives

Team
Members

Optimum service is at the heart of our business. Our dedicated commercial real estate agents come from diverse backgrounds and stay at the top of their game through involvement in the industry, continuing professional development,  connections to a broad range of affiliations and a passion about solving problems and finding the perfect solutions for clients.

Our Office Administrator is vital in the smooth running of the office, including conveyancing, marketing, social media, website and assisting the agents when required.

Meet The Team

TargetRealtyTeam_Dec2022_FINAL 013 webres.jpg

Ralph Gibson

Broker - President

403-560-2057

ralph@target-realty.com

TargetRealtyTeam_Dec2022_FINAL 025 webres.jpg

Wayne Berry

Agent - Partner

403-301-7728

wayne@target-realty.com

TargetRealtyTeam_Dec2022_FINAL 037 webres.jpg

Bob Legros

Agent - Managing Partner

403-809-7320

bob@target-realty.com

TargetRealtyTeam_Dec2022_FINAL 005 webres.jpg

Brad Stone

Associate-Broker - Agent

403-613-2898

brad@target-realty.com

TargetRealtyTeam_Dec2022_FINAL 048 webres.jpg

Wayne Hill

Agent - Partner

403-650-2014

wayneh@target-realty.com

TargetRealtyTeam_Dec2022_FINAL 007 webres.jpg

Kenyon Chipman

Agent - Partner

403-301-7729

kenyon@target-realty.com

TargetRealtyTeam_Dec2022_FINAL 035 webres.jpg

Greg Christensen

Agent - Managing Partner

403-607-0598

greg@target-realty.com

TargetRealtyTeam_Dec2022_FINAL 021 webres.jpg

Chris Berry

Agent

403-651-0764

chris@target-realty.com

TargetRealtyTeam_Dec2022_FINAL 046 webres.jpg

Louise Hubbard

Office Administrator

403-253-3060

louise@target-realty.com

bottom of page