Exceptional service is at the heart of our business. Our dedicated real estate experts come from diverse backgrounds and stay at the top of their game through active involvement in the industry, continuing professional development and connections to a broad range of affiliations. We are passionate about solving problems and finding the ideal solutions for clients.

 

Wayne Berry

Agent, Principal

Contact

Phone: 403-650-2001

Email: wayne@target-realty.com

Kenyon Chipman

Agent, Principal

Contact

Phone: 403-830-6747

Email: kenyon@target-realty.com

Jim Duggan

Broker

Contact

Phone: 403-301-7732

Email: jduggan@target-realty.com

Joe Fero

Agent

Contact

Phone: 403-228-2208

Email: joe@target-realty.com

Sean Fillion

Agent, Sr. V.P. Investments, Sales & Leasing

Contact

Phone: 403-988-1605

Email: sfillion@target-realty.com

Senan Foley

Agent

Contact

Phone: 403-827-1810

Email: senanfoley@target-realty.com

Website: https://www.senanfoley.com/

Ralph Gibson

Associate-Broker, President

Contact

Phone: 403-560-2057

Email: ralph@target-realty.com

Aaron Gunn

Agent, Senior Negotiator

Contact

Phone: 403-200-4026

Email: aaron@target-realty.com

Website: http://www.topcommerciallistings.com

Wayne Hill

Agent, Principal

Contact

Phone: 403-650-2014

Email: wayneh@target-realty.com

Louise Hubbard

Office Administrator

Contact

Phone: 403-253-3060

Email: louise@target-realty.com

Bob Legros

Agent, Partner